Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Louisville - Jefferson Commons

5 rating

My go to place! All the women are good at hair cuts, but Angie and Hannah kill it.

4 rating

Smooth check in experience. Enjoyed the staff, my hair stylist was Courtney and she was excellent! Definitely will be back, especially with these awesome return visit coupons she gave me!!

5 rating

Go see Angel

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

5
Brett H. | June 7, 2021 Google

" My go to place! All the women are good at hair cuts, but Angie and Hannah kill it."

4
A.J. M. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Smooth check in experience. Enjoyed the staff, my hair stylist was Courtney and she was excellent! "

5
James D. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Go see Angel"

5
Herman K. | April 14, 2021 Google

" Great, loved it"

5
Johnny P. | April 12, 2021 Google

" Very Friendly Staff. Loved getting my beard trimmed and bald head shaved."

5
Steve W. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Great people who do great work here"

4
Joseph C. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Did good on everything but the beard. The rest of the experience is amazing."

5
Jackie M. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Ms. Bonnie cuts my son's very thick and curly hair and does a wonderful job. The manager, Laura, is"

5
Preston T. | March 25, 2021 Google

" moved here from Texas and couldn't find anyone to cut my hair correctly. This location let me in 10"

4
Jamie R. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Need a vacuum system keep the hair out of the customers mask and off their clothing.. Other than th"