Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Louisville - Jefferson Commons

5 rating

They do great work everyone I seen when finished were pleased including my son! Will definitely be returning!

5 rating

Best place to get a haircut

5 rating

Always a pleasure when they cut my lil mans hair. Bonnie is by far the most entertaining and friendliest person we have had the opportunity of meeting there.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 71 Client reviews

5
Kelly W. | August 14, 2021 Google

" They do great work everyone I seen when finished were pleased including my son! Will definitely be "

5
B M. | August 13, 2021 Google

" Best place to get a haircut"

5
Stephen C. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Always a pleasure when they cut my lil mans hair. Bonnie is by far the most entertaining and friend"

5
Kaliegh K. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Bring my one and two year old there for hair cuts and they always do an amazing job making The kids"

5
Casey M. | July 24, 2021 Google

" Good haircut and short wait time"

5
Brett H. | June 7, 2021 Google

" My go to place! All the women are good at hair cuts, but Angie and Hannah kill it."

4
A.J. M. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Smooth check in experience. Enjoyed the staff, my hair stylist was Courtney and she was excellent! "

5
James D. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Go see Angel"

5
Herman K. | April 14, 2021 Google

" Great, loved it"

5
Johnny P. | April 12, 2021 Google

" Very Friendly Staff. Loved getting my beard trimmed and bald head shaved."