Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Louisville - Jefferson Commons

5 rating

Great people and great customer service ? ?

5 rating

Hannah is a ROCKSTAR! I have had many people give me a high fade and she is the only one that I go nack to. I have to have her cut my hair lol.

5 rating

Great service but a little expensive for a kids haircut

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 78 Client reviews

5
Stephen P. | October 29, 2021 Google

" Great people and great customer service ? ?"

5
Tammy F. | October 19, 2021 Google

" Hannah is a ROCKSTAR! I have had many people give me a high fade and she is the only one that I go "

5
Jeremy S. | October 13, 2021 Google

" Great service but a little expensive for a kids haircut"

5
Donnie R. | October 11, 2021 Google

" Good job #80576 Bonnie B."

5
Chuck H. | October 10, 2021 Google

" Everything is great. But please trim some cost off the top."

5
Jeremy S. | October 9, 2021 Google

" Go here twice a month to get my hair cut. Great attitudes, great ppl and even better cuts. Definite"

5
Tony M. | September 22, 2021 Google

" I really ? Courtney who ?? my hair. She was pretty and nice and she had a joyful spirit and she lov"

5
Kelly W. | August 14, 2021 Google

" They do great work everyone I seen when finished were pleased including my son! Will definitely be "

5
B M. | August 13, 2021 Google

" Best place to get a haircut"

5
Stephen C. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Always a pleasure when they cut my lil mans hair. Bonnie is by far the most entertaining and friend"