Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Louisville - Jefferson Commons

5 rating

I got an MVP from Bonnie. It was top notch from start to finish. I would highly recommend her to anyone. The store itself was your typical chain Sports Clips and was clean and easy to find.

5 rating

Great Haircut and Beard Trim . Love these guys

5 rating

Great place to get a hair cut get the full treatment u will in joy it also they have mask for u to wear

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Jlarko J. | November 3, 2020 Google

" I got an MVP from Bonnie. It was top notch from start to finish. I would highly recommend her to an"

5
John H. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Great Haircut and Beard Trim . Love these guys"

5
derrick n. | August 2, 2020 Google

" Great place to get a hair cut get the full treatment u will in joy it also they have mask for u to "

5
Ghost W. | August 1, 2020 Google

" As always, great service, great haircut."

5
Jerry M. | July 29, 2020 Google

" MVP PKG was worth it...feel like a million bucks"

5
morris b. | July 19, 2020 Google

" Service"

5
Oscar L. | June 13, 2020 Google

" I enjoyed my hair cut and the conversation with the stylist."

1
Leo S. | May 28, 2020 Google

" I so want to call the manager on this individual I just hope because of what's going on around the "

1
huckster78 | March 12, 2020 Google

"I would give a zero if I could. I will NEVER be back. I checked in online, went I and waited 45 minu"

3
Chad H. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Way over priced. Usually a wait. But my hair looks good."