Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Louisville - Jefferson Commons

5 rating

Very professional stylist and great haircut

5 rating

Ashley is amazing!!! Love her

5 rating

The ladies there are very friendly very kind and very caring exceptional especially whenever it comes to hyper kids in autistic children they are very very patient and take time to explain to the children that everything is okay

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
Bryan F. | January 16, 2021 Google

" Very professional stylist and great haircut"

5
Tara W. | January 13, 2021 Google

" Ashley is amazing!!! Love her"

5
chris c. | January 10, 2021 Google

" The ladies there are very friendly very kind and very caring exceptional especially whenever it com"

2
Phillip K. | January 2, 2021 Google

" Left covered in hair (no blow off with the hairdryer) , a poor hair cut ,and $30 less in my pocket "

5
Stevie S. | December 30, 2020 Google

" I would like to say that initially I had a issue with paying at the store. But the manager called m"

5
Jlarko J. | November 3, 2020 Google

" I got an MVP from Bonnie. It was top notch from start to finish. I would highly recommend her to an"

5
John H. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Great Haircut and Beard Trim . Love these guys"

5
derrick n. | August 2, 2020 Google

" Great place to get a hair cut get the full treatment u will in joy it also they have mask for u to "

5
Ghost W. | August 1, 2020 Google

" As always, great service, great haircut."

5
Jerry M. | July 29, 2020 Google

" MVP PKG was worth it...feel like a million bucks"