Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Louisville - Jefferson Commons

5 rating

Great place to get a hair cut get the full treatment u will in joy it also they have mask for u to wear

5 rating

As always, great service, great haircut.

5 rating

MVP PKG was worth it...feel like a million bucks

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
derrick n. | August 2, 2020 Google

" Great place to get a hair cut get the full treatment u will in joy it also they have mask for u to "

5
Ghost W. | August 1, 2020 Google

" As always, great service, great haircut."

5
Jerry M. | July 29, 2020 Google

" MVP PKG was worth it...feel like a million bucks"

5
morris b. | July 19, 2020 Google

" Service"

5
Oscar L. | June 13, 2020 Google

" I enjoyed my hair cut and the conversation with the stylist."

1
Leo S. | May 28, 2020 Google

" I so want to call the manager on this individual I just hope because of what's going on around the "

1
huckster78 | March 12, 2020 Google

"I would give a zero if I could. I will NEVER be back. I checked in online, went I and waited 45 minu"

3
Chad H. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Way over priced. Usually a wait. But my hair looks good."

5
Juan M. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Amber was amazing. I am sure the way i described what i wanted was a bit confusing she got it dead o"

5
mike s. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Good cuts always"