Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Louisville - Jefferson Commons

3 rating

I love this place however I asked for one stylist and got another.. which I am cool with. She did a excellent job in cutting my hair. Thumbs up. MVP was a joke. Please just dont offer it if your not going to do it. My last dollar spent on it. I even said something at the shampoo . So either I need to be trained on what the MVP is or the stylist does.

1 rating

Long wait times!!

4 rating

Great cut! But rather pricey for men. If any part of your beard gets "touched" with a razor, they have to charge you for a full beard trim.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

3
Bladius J. | August 29, 2019 Google

"I love this place however I asked for one stylist and got another.. which I am cool with. She did a "

1
Chris O. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Long wait times!!"

4
Michael M. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Great cut! But rather pricey for men. If any part of your beard gets "touched" with a razor, they ha"

5
Nathan B. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Ask for Angie."

5
Aiden W. | July 10, 2019 Google

"I went to this Sport Clips and I got lucky enough to get Mahogany Calvin as my stylist. She is amazi"

5
Wes T. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Hanna did me up !! Loved it !! Would recommend to anyone !"

5
travis w. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Hannah was absolutely amazing. I was kind of abrasive when it came to the information on the keyboar"

5
Jeremy F. | June 26, 2019 Google

"Awesome experience, especially if it is your first time. Staff is quick to take care of you and leav"

5
Bre W. | June 11, 2019 Facebook

"Great place to get your haircut but even better place to start your career !"

5
Nathan B. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Wouldn't go anywhere else. Nobody besides Angie is allowed to even touch my head. Pre booking is ver"